Vos interlocuteurs à l'export

Vos interlocuteurs à l'export


Vincent

Rajaa Ouardi

Vincent WEHRLÉ
Export Director

Subsidiaries and USA manager
vwehrle@groupe-leblanc.com
+33 (0)2 43 61 43 88
+33 (0)6 08 74 49 55

Rajaa OUARDI
Export and Logistic Assistant

rouardi@groupe-leblanc.com
+33 (0)2 43 61 40 57


Rosa Teixeira

Ludy Reyes

Rosa TEIXEIRA
Export Assistant

rteixeira@groupe-leblanc.com
+33 (0)2 43 61 43 54

Ludy REYES
Export Assistant

lreyes@groupe-leblanc.com
+33 (0)2 43 61 40 84


Michel Ruben

Elena Harizanova

Michel RUBEN
Export Manager

Manager DOM-TOM / Maghreb / Africa

mruben@groupe-leblanc.com
+33 (0)6 88 38 60 58

Elena HARIZANOVA
Export Manager

Manager Eastern Europe / South Europe

eharizanova@groupe-leblanc.com
+33 (0)6 07 47 96 07


Sabine Diquet

Diquet Sabine
Export Assistant

sdiquet@groupe-leblanc.com
+33 (0)2 43 61 40 85